| |     українська | latinica  

Visit Serbia






Working Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00 hours
The Consular Section is open to public: 9:00 - 13:00 hours


04070 KIJEV

Phone:  + 38044 / 425-60-60 Directions/Map
Phone:  + 38044 / 425-60-15 Jurisdiction
Fax:      + 38044 / 425-60-47 Honorary Consulates
Fax:      + 38044 / 485-17-55  
Е-mail: ambars@ukr.net  
(Consular Section):  konzrs@ukr.net  
web: http://www.kiev.mfa.gov.rs  





We inform you that the visa canceling Agreement between the Governments of the Republic of Serbia and the Lebanese Republic for citizens of those countries, holders of Diplomatic, Special and Service passports, was signed in Beirut on the 22nd of July 2015, which will be valid starting on 28th of May 2016.        

According to this Agreement, citizens of those countries, holders of Diplomatic, Special and Service passports, don’t need to apply for visas for entering, exiting and transiting as well as staying on the territory of those two countries up until 90 days.

International Festival of Language and Culture

Serbian Students from the Faculty of Arts of Pavlo Tychyna Uman State Pedagogical University and Ukrainian Sudents from the Institute of Philology of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv had a concert performance at Ukrainian House on April 24, 2016 as part of the International Festival of Language and Culture. On this occasion, Serbia had its own stand prepared by the centre of Slavic studies of the Institute of Philology with the support of The Embassy of the Republic of Serbia.

Students visit to the Embassy of the Republic of Serbia

The group of students and professors of the Faculty of Economics in Subotica,  University of Novi Sad visited the Embassy of The Republic of Serbia on April 16, 2016 as part of the professional studies program in Kyiv. On this occasion, the students were informed about the work of the Embassy and overall relations between Serbia and Ukraine.

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Daily News 
Photo Gallery 

National Assembly

President of the Republic of Serbia

Serbian Government

Ministry of Foreign Affairs